The Inauguration of Barack Obama

It’s been such a long time since my last update which accounted for the winning of the American presidential race by Barack Obama. Well, I am so busy with my work lately that I don’t have time to write any new entry in this blog. Anyway, today marks a special day in American history as it’s the presidential inauguration ceremony of Barack Obama which reflected the time for hope and change. As my last entry was about Obama, it’s a good idea to write this entry in the day of his inauguration.

I visited Washington D.C. last month on my winter break and as I saw the Capitol Hill and the National Mall full with crowd, it is magnificent sight to see how excited people feel about the new administration. Hopefully, things will be better. Hope and change are what we wait for.

CNN >>> The 44th President Inauguration

Comments are closed.

