Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon – Official Music Video

 

This is the music video of a Thai song called “Yang Noi” (literally translated as “At Least”) by Big Ass, a popular Thai rock band. The song is officially featured in the upcoming Thai teen-romantic-comedy flick “Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon.” An unconfirmed official international title of the movie is “Hormones,” which implies the unusually high chemical substances in teenagers that cause so many restless activities, especially the feeling of “love.” The film will be released in Thailand on March 20th, 2008. I wish I were in Thailand for the press preview of the film earlier next month. Unfortunately, it is not possible for me. I guess I will have to wait for the film to be released in DVD in the near future.

Even though there was a change in the front page of the official website of the film, there is no new content. I guess you have to keep checking back for more updates next month.

Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon - Official Website 2

 

Related Links

One Response to Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon – Official Music Video

  1. tok07 says:

    จะปรับตัวอักษรให้ใหญ่ขึ้นได้ไงอ่ะครับ

