Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon – posters

Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon - poster 01

Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon - poster 02

Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon - poster 03

Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon - poster 04

Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon - poster 05

Posters taken from the post at Popcorn Magazine Online. Check out the trailer and some information about the film by clicking here.

3 Responses to Pid Term Yai Hua Jai Wawoon – posters

  1. RAHUL says:

    THIS COMMENT IS FOR ‘FOCUS’ WHOSE CHARACTER OF ‘NOI NA’ I FELL IN LOVE WITH IN THE MOVIE ‘MY GIRL’,THOU I DON’T UNDERSTAND THAI I SAW IT WITH ENGLISH TRANSLATIONS AT THE BOTTOM.IF U ARE READING THIS,FOCUS,THEN I WISH BEST OF EVERYTHING IN LIFE AND ALL THE BEST WITH ALL YOUR FORTHCOMING MOVIES, I WILL DEFINITELY SEE UR MOVIE ‘PIDTERMYAI HUAJAI WAWOON’ AND I LASTLY KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK,BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND LOVE EVERYDAY BECAUSE ITS A GIFT THATS WHY ITS CALLED-PRESENT.
    LOVE
    RAHUL

  2. pramydh says:

    I have seen Thai film MY GIRL or FAN CHAN last nught in INDIA.WOW what a movie.It has striking resemblenses to India children and parents.Wonderful movie.Focus was lovely and seen her latest photos on net.She is definitely a beautiful girl and all the best to her.

  3. Amal says:

    I WANNA WATCH THIS MOVIE BAH HORMONESSSSSSSS…HUHUHU….

