From PDX to LAX

Yesterday, I began my winter break journey by flying from Portland International Airport (PDX) to Los Angeles International Airport (LAX). The 2-hour flight went well except that the departure time was delayed by 2 hours because of heavy air traffic. Eventually, I arrived at the hostel in Hollywood, where I would stay for a week, around 11 PM. It was raining lightly so I decided to take a hot shower and go to bed. I will head out and explore the neighborhood today. It is interesting to walk along the well-known Hollywood Walk of Fame and check out the stars on the street.

 

It’s time to hit the road. I will update my blog here when I get back. Stay tune.

2 Responses to From PDX to LAX

  1. Kiro says:

    Have fun there!

    This Friday the most important thing is “I’m the legend”

  2. Sunny says:

    What a coincidence! Today at Grauman’s Chinese Theatre in Hollywood, Will Smith will come to print his hands and feet at 11.00 AM local time and I will be there!

    I will post the pictures here if I could. Stay tune.

    🙂

