Moonstruck Chocolate Café

Moonstruck Chocolate Company is a Portland based hand-crafted chocolate maker. It was found in 1993 and, over a short period of time, gained a national, or perhaps international, reputation of its finest and most elegant chocolate novelties. Moonstruck has been selected to prepare and present the official Annual Academy Awards® Chocolate Gift Baskets for 2 years in a row (2005-2006.)

On the other day, I had a chance to visit one of the company owned café around my neighborhood. There are arrays of beautifully crafted truffles, palatable looking chocolate cakes and choices of hot and cold chocolate drinks. It’s literally my chocolate widest dream comes true. I just couldn’t try all of chocolates it has to offer in one time so I think I have to visit the café again and again. I had better watch my weight now.

 

Related Link

4 Responses to Moonstruck Chocolate Café

  1. tok07 says:

    I’m Think to Movie- Moonstruck (1987) ^^

  2. Sunny says:

    In fact, the owner might name it after the name of the movie. Who Knows?

  3. tok07 says:

    Do you know me? I’m come from http://www.popcornmag.com/bbs/ Member-name ‘Chris’

    P.S. My english is low.I’ll try to train my english. (I speak english not well)

  4. Sunny says:

    I might not know you in person. Anyway, everyone at Popcornmag board is welcome here. So enjoy your stay.

    P.S. Don’t worry about English language. You could type in Thai if you want.

