Farewell, Brownie

Brownie - 20050807

 

Just a moment ago, I called home to check if everything is fine and, unexpectedly, I had just been informed that my dog “Brownie” at home was dead this morning. He was a cute little Poodle that our family got from a friend 3 years ago since he was a puppy. He went along well with everyone in the family, including a cat “Tiger” we had a long time ago. It’s always enjoyable to play with him and see him sleep relaxingly with Tiger, quite an unusual sight seeing a dog and a cat at peace together.

I am deeply sadden to hear this news that I just had to write about him in this blog. At least, it would be his little space of obituary. Rest in peace, Brownie. May you find your way to dog’s heaven. We will always miss you.

9 Responses to Farewell, Brownie

  1. wät says:

    rip.
    how old was he?

  2. Sunny says:

    He was nearly 5 years old and was a cute little naughty dog.

    I told my family when I left to the States that it would be a long time before I could get back to see him and, now, he has gone forever. It’s so sudden that I just couldn’t take it.

    Well, hopefully, I will get over this sorrowful event soon. I still have a lot of school works to do.

  3. carrot says:

    rip.

  4. Sunny says:

    Thanks, Carrot.

  5. cotton says:

    I felt sad though I just knew him. However I was thinking of my dog during reading this blog and I must feel the same if I met the same situation.

    May he rest in peace.

  6. Sunny says:

    Thanks, Cotton.

  7. tok07 says:

    Wow! He’s Lovely.

    P.S. But I’am fear dog ~~

  8. K says:

    ก่อนหน้านั้น แมว ข้าพเจ้า (จิ๊บ) ก็ม่องเท่ง โดยไม่ทราบสาเหตุที่แน่ชัด และเชื่อว่า ยังไม่น่าถึงอายุขัยของมัน
    แต่มันก็จากไป แล้วคนที่บ้านก็นำไปฝัง รวดเร็ว ก็เลยไม่ทันได้เห็นมันอีกเลย
    มีแต่ความจดจำ วันสุดท้ายก่อนที่มันจะเป็นอะไรไป
    ก็เลย ขอจดจำ มันแบบนั้นดีแล้ว
    เหมือนมันหายไปเฉยๆ

    ไม่รู้่ว่า เจ้าบราวนี่ เป็นไรไป?
    ขอให้มันสู่สุขคติ

