Leaving on a Jet Plane

“All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go…”

As I am about to leave for the U.S. to further my study this evening, my feeling right now wouldn’t be much different from the song “Leaving on a Jet Plane” originally written by John Denver in 1976. Well, there is nothing more to say here. I just want to say good bye to all my dear friends in Bangkok. Even though we won’t be able to meet each other and hang out regularly like we used to, we could still see each other online via internet messaging service. The world nowadays is getting smaller and smaller. For those who missed me, you could always check out my blog here as I will keep updating. The next post would be after I arrive in the U.S.

5 Responses to Leaving on a Jet Plane

  1. BKK says:

    good luck!

  2. kiro says:

    goooooooooooooood kuck man

  3. kiro says:

    woops (luck) =.=

  4. NuT says:

    good luck and enjoy study na krub 🙂

