Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – The Wait Is Over

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

 

Finally, the day has come. After reading the first book of Harry Potter series written by J. K. Rowling almost a decade ago, I could start reading the long-awaited final volume of the series entitled Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows when it will be simultaneously released around the world on July 21, 2007. Here in Thailand, there will be activities around Bangkok as big book stores choose the different venues around town to launch the book. Notably location should be at Central World Plaza where the event would commence at 6.00 AM (which is exactly midnight in London.)

Even though some of the books had been shipped out prior the set date, we don’t know if it’s accidentally or intentionally, I try my best not to take a look at what appeared to be a copy of the book online. I, as a book lover, want to read it all by myself and discover the twists and turns that the author prepared to surprise and entertain the readers without any spoilers.

I just can’t hardly wait for tomorrow. I might have to keep myself out of the online community and news for a while before finishing the book as there might be some spoilers and misinformation popping around. Until then…

8 Responses to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – The Wait Is Over

  1. anthony says:

    hey ive jst read the book HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HAllOWS and man it is realy intersting. plz keep it up.u guys are cool

  2. Elizabeth says:

    harry potter & the deathly hallows the best book ever!

  3. Sina says:

    I read all 7 books they are very good books & I like Harry Potter

  4. jastine says:

    i really2x miss harry potter so much..i have 2 books of harry potter..order of the phoenix and the half blood prince…and 4 dvd from 1 to 4

  5. jastine says:

    and also im fun of reading it..from 1st book to 7th book…im already finish it..

  6. Tony Correa says:

    I own all the books & movies so far. Im REALLY looking forward to the next 2 movies tell me why did they end the series I’ve got nothing to read now thats as interesting as Harry Potter.

  7. sindi says:

    harry potter is very beautiful movie

  8. Schielle says:

    I have got and read all the Harry Potter books and got and watched all the Harry Potter movies. They are FANTASTIC. I just cant get enough.

