Snap Shot – 01

Snap Shot - 01

 

This picture was taken when I was on the bus on my way home from the opening ceremony of the 5th Bangkok International Film Festival. There, it was a red light and I noticed this motorcycle with a unique license plate. The three Thai alphabets on the top of the plate reads as “ร ว ย” which means RICH. I quickly took my digital camera out of my back just in time to take a snap shot of the plate – creating a strange trailing line of light in the photo.

It’s cool, isn’t it? There is always enjoyable sight to see on the road in Bangkok, day and night. All you have to do is paying attention and looking closely enough.

2 Responses to Snap Shot – 01

  1. wät says:

    yea very cool indeed!

  2. cotton says:

    is it accidentally cool?
    anyway yep! it’s really cool.
    i like it.

