iPhone on Sale in the U.S.

iPhone

 

The wait is over for those who are in the U.S. as Apple’s latest iPhone is officially on sale today at 6.00 PM local time. There have already been some queues in front of Apple and AT&T stores across the U.S. As the demand is high, each customer could only buy no more than 2 iPhones which cost either $499 or $599 depending on the amount of flash memory (4 or 8 gigabytes.)

With 3.5 inches touch-screen display, camera and multimedia ready, iPhone is one of the most anticipated gadget of the year. It would be available in Europe in the forth Quarter of 2007 and Asia in 2008.

 

Related Links

6 Responses to iPhone on Sale in the U.S.

  1. cotton says:

    Actually, I’m interested in iPhone a bit but after surfing a lot of blogs recently and I’ve seen a bunch of news about iPhone including the waiting line in front of stores. Ohhh I thought I want to know about iPhone more and more.

    I’ve seen this video on geeksugar about iPhone and I think it’s funny.

    OMG! I Got An iPhone!
    http://geeksugar.com/346425

  2. Sunny says:

    Wait for a couple of days and you’ll see reviews of those who have a chance to use iPhone. In fact, there are some reviews out there but I guess it’s better to wait for more public opinions.

  3. NuT says:

    I have heard that you can use iPhone only on AT&T networks.

  4. pradt says:

    it’ll be better when apple release second or third gen of iphone. lol

  5. Sunny says:

    I guess the second or third generation iPhone is inevitable.

  6. […] Sunny’s Diary : iPhone on Sale in the U.S. […]

