Sunny in France

Sunny in Paris

 

From March 28 to April 5, 2007 I had a chance to visit Deauville and Paris in the French Republic. The trip was enjoyable and memorable. I have just finished creating a website dedicated to this unforgettable journey with loads of photos. I wish that this website would not only be my memorabilia, but also be a good reference to those who would like to visit Deauville and Paris in the future. Here is the link to the site.

http://sunny.in.paris.googlepages.com

Should there be any comments and questions regarding the website, please feel free to contact me. You may leave a comment here.

3 Responses to Sunny in France

  1. den says:

    great for u in Paris!!!

  2. K says:

    เพิ่งได้มีโอกาสมาเยี่ยมชม บล็อกใหม่
    สวยงามกว่า ของเดิมเยอะเลยครับ

    เพิ่งรู้เหมือนกันว่า สเปซของเอ็ม มีลิมิท ด้วย
    แสดงว่า ท่านซันโพสทะลุเป้าอีกแล้ว เป็นนักบันทึกจริงๆ แคร็พ แคร็พ (เสียงตบมือ)

    กำลังอยากไป ตปท อยู่เหมือนกัน
    มีรุ่นน้องจะไป ลี่ เลยจะเกาะเขาไปด้วย ตอนนี้ก็หยอดกระปุกไปก่อน
    แล้วก็อยากไป ลูฟวร์ แต่คงไม่ใช่ปีนี้ ต้องหยอดกระปุกอีกนานหน่อย
    ถ้ามีบล็อกภาษาไทยด้วยคงดี

  3. […] I had a chance to visit the city again while attending the Deauville Asian Film Festival in March. (Read my blog entry here.) Paris is, and probably have been, as attractive and interesting as always. I guess this is the […]

