MichaelClub.com Launching

Finally, a long and painstaking hard work with a series of nights without sleep is paid off. A new and supposed final official web site of Sirachuch "Michael" Chienthaworn (Don’t know who he is? Do not worry, check out the web site: MichaelClub.com) and MFC (Michael Family Club) is launched today (May 28.) We regarded this as a special occasion because it is also our young star’s birthday.

Well, first of all, I have to express my deepest gratitude to everyone at Chienthaworn family especially Papa, Mama and Michael himself for putting the faith in us, a team of novice staff members who at first didn’t even know how to set up a commercial web site. (Even though I said that it is a "commercial" web site, there is no "advertisement" whatsoever in MichaelClub.com thanks to Michael’s Papa and Mama for sponsoring the site.) I myself have only a knowledge of basic HTML and all I did in the past is only some personal home pages. However, together with assistances from books and friends, we all as a team of staff members of MichaelClub.com could make it happen. All praises and applauses should go to New, the Three J’s – JJ, Jojo and Job , Thip, Vi and Yada. Thanks everyone for a job well done. This is just the first step, thus let’s keep up our hard work.

Last but not least, I have to say sorry to my friends who were kept in the dark of what I was doing during a past few months. My absence from the scenes might annoy someone. This is all my fault. Anyway, now I am back. Thanks to the one (you know who you are) whom I kept calling and asked a series of questions regarding the set up and hosting of web site. MichaelClub.com wouldn’t be possible without your help.

Then, what are you waiting for? Come and celebrate with us at <http://www.michaelclub.com>
4 Responses to MichaelClub.com Launching

  1. kob says:

    อะฮ้า ท่านซัน เป็นสมาชิกแฟนคลับ MFC นิเอง

  2. Pradt says:

    do you get one-digit number of fanclub\’s member?

  3. Chaiyong says:

    Thanks P\’ Sunny for everythings krub.

  4. Unknown says:

    ขอบคุณ Sunny ที่เป็นกำลังสำคัญมาก และทุกๆสิ่งที่ทำให้กับ MFC ตั้งแต่ไม้จิ้มฟันยันเรือรบจริงๆ

