NSTDA Scholarship

It’s been decided! Yesterday, I was informed that the National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA) awarded me with a conditional scholarship. By the Ministry of Science and Technology‘s request through the Office of Civil Service Commission (OCSC), I will have to pursue my Ph.D. emphasis on Research and Development at a university in the states and come back to work at the agency. Well, with a once-in-a-lifetime chance to further my academic profile, this is a reasonably good offer so I won’t turn down the opportunity. I will discuss in details, of where to go and when to leave, with ministry’s officers once the orientation is finished. Don’t worry, my friends, I will not leave soon. There are still a lot of paper-works, procedures and unfinished businesses here in Bangkok for me to settle.

I will keep you informed when something new comes up.

3 Responses to NSTDA Scholarship

  1. Pok says:

    Wow.. Wow… Congrats!!!Good luck Sunny.

  2. Nanny says:

    Hello !!!มาเยี่ยมเยียนและแอดบลอคไว้แล้วค่า ขอให้โชคดีนะคะ สมหวังตามตั้งใจด้วยค่ะ ^^

  3. Pradt says:

    cool. dr. songphon

