Why Mickey Mouse Cake?

Today is my birthday. Thank you all for best wishes and presents. If anyone still hasn’t given me a gift, I don’t mind having it later. It’s better late than never, isn’t it?

Well, I got back home a little bit late today and was surprised by my family with a birthday cake. It’s not because of the fact that I had a birthday cake at home but the cake itself surprised me. [See the picture below.] Does a cake with "Mickey Mouse" suit me? I doubt…  It might be hidden message from my younger sister who bought this cake for me to stay young at heart, even though I get older and older.

2 Responses to Why Mickey Mouse Cake?

  1. AÞÞleZää says:

    ie ie it\’s cute na, may be your sister want to be young forever so you have to. \\^o^/

  2. Udom says:

    Maybe she want to tell you that it\’s time to loose your weight in mouse weight eiei 😀

