Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Finale)

Finally, I have finished reading "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince." Four days after its release date is not a bad record, though I planned to finish it within the weekend but the circumstance provided it to be not possible. Anyway, after nights of short sleep, I managed to reach the final page of the book just a while ago, and after the last word of the book, came an exclamation of mine; "What the heck is going on?" followed by; "It couldn’t be ended like this, I demand to read book 7 now." You would understand my feeling of surprise and disbelief if you finished the book like I did. So far, "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" has provided me with enjoyment, funny remarks here & there, some love stories, and darker plots with an element of surprise, which I thought was lack in Book 5 but now manage to have effect in full swing in this installment. I am sure some sensitive readers would cry for the lost in this book, It is so… Oh, well, I guess I wrote too much. I didn’t want to spoil the fun and excitement from those who still haven’t finished the book. However, be warned, because it would be so hard to accept how J.K. Rowling manage her characters. I am sure there would be tones of questions spread around the readers communities worldwide regarding the situation in the book and the speculation would be so high for Book 7. As most of us know that Rowling said long ago that she had already finished the last chapter of Book 7 some time ago and it was safe with her, how she manage to continue the story from the way Book 6 ended we never know. That’s to be find out when Book 7 release and I wonder when. I just can’t wait to read it.

Ps. As for the question of who the "Half-Blood Prince" is, it will be not relevant once you finished the book. Some of readers may guess correctly, but I guess that would not be important anymore.
Comments are closed.

