It’s raining on and on…

This is my first entry for MSN Spaces on the raining Wednesday. Nothing to write and share with you guys here as it’s just another ordinary day (but extraordinary boring weather.) It is known all over the world that those who live in Bangkok have to suffer with one of the most terrible traffic problems in the world. The rain and all the emerging road-blocks for the new road constructions (of course, it’s for the "promising" future) make thing worse. This morning, I was struck in the middle of the traffic for 2 hours on my way to the office. I don’t know how long would it take for me to go back home this evening. At this rate, I guess I would be out of my mind soon (or may be I have already been…)
One Response to It’s raining on and on…

  1. Pradt says:

    ขอให้น้ำท่วมโลก เย้ @(u_u)@

